Shedevr TM Oil with high content of Vitamin E and free of cholesterol is perfect for diet and baby nutrition. Oil has the perfect consumer appeal thereby Shedevr TM oil is the unrivalled leader in its market segment over the years.

Vegetable Oil

  • About product
  • Packing

Vegetable Oil is produced by high-technology equipment using natural selected raw materials. Transparent, light gold, without taste and smell oil has high natural content of vitamin E and polysaturated fatty acids. Production process includes 5 stages of refining. Due to absence of admixtures oil does not foam and burn during frying.

 

Corn Oil

  • About product
  • Packing

Corn Oil is produced by high-technology equipment from the seeds of corn due to which oil keeps biologically active substances, high natural content of vitamin E and polysaturated fatty acids providing the excretion of cholesterol and increasing its resistance to infectious diseases.

spread

  • About product
  • Packing

Fat content - 72%. Spread is perfect flexible product for using both at home and in public catering network, as well as for frying, stewing, baking. It gives delectable flavor and color for ready meals, and makes a delicious brown crust.

Масло ТМ "Шедевр" с высоким природным содержанием витамина Е, без холестерина, идеально подходит для диетического и детского питания. Масло обладает отличными потребительскими качествами, благодаря чему много лет является непревзойденным лидером в своем сегменте рынка.

Масло подсолнечное

  • О продукте
  • Упаковка

Производится на высокотехнологичном оборудовании с использованием натурального отборного сырья. Прозрачное, светло-золотистое, без вкуса и запаха масло обладает высоким природным содержанием витамина Е и полинасыщенных жирных кислот. Производственный процесс состоит из 5 этапов очистки. Благодаря отсутствию примесей масло не пенится и не пригорает при жарке.

Масло кукурузное

  • О продукте
  • Упаковка

Производится на высокотехнологичном оборудовании из семян кукурузы, благодаря чему в масле сохранены биологически активные вещества и высокое природное содержание витамина Е и полинасыщенных жирных кислот, способствующих выведению из организма холестерина и повышающих его устойчивость к инфекционным заболеваниям.

спред

  • О продукте
  • Упаковка

Жирность 72%. Универсальный продукт, идеально подходящий для использования как в домашних условиях, так и в сети общественного питания. Прекрасно подойдет для жарки, тушения, выпечки. Придает готовым блюдам приятный вкус, цвет, образует аппетитную румяную корочку.