About the Holding

Eurasian Foods Corporation Holding is one of the leading and most important food enterprises in the Republic of Kazakhstan and Central Asia, a recognized leader of the republic among manufacturers of fat-and-oil products that meet the highest international standards, with a production volume of more than 120 000 tons per year.

 

The Holding consists of two largest food enterprises of the Republic of Kazakhstan: Eurasian Foods Corporation JSC, Almaty and Eurasian Foods JSC, Karaganda.

Eurasian Foods Corporation JSC, Almaty
History / Production / About the factory
Eurasian Foods JSC,
Karaganda
History / Production / About the factory

History of Eurasian Foods JSC started in 1971. The plant was put into operation with a production capacity of 20 thousand tons of margarine products and 2.5 tons of mayonnaise.

 

 

 

The main directions of the company development in the next decades were the increase of industrial production and plant capacity due to technical re-equipment of existing departments and update of technological processes.

 

Since 1997 to the present time reconstruction of the plant has been taking place. A continuous process of investment in the replacement and improvement of technologies is carried out. The production capacity increased more than 5 times. The range of products is tenfold extended.

 

The Company has established a fully equipped innovative laboratory with pilot lines. A workshop for the recovery of milk is built and put into operation. The renewal of fixed assets within the last decade is 100%.

 

Except basic technological cycles, auxiliary equipment has also passed a complete upgrade.

  

Currently, a project of complete retooling of the workshop producing steam for technological processes is being implemented using the latest German technology, which provides a minimum level of emissions into the environment.

О холдинге

Холдинг «Eurasian Foods Corporation» - одно из ведущих и значимых предприятий пищевой промышленности Казахстана и стран Центральной Азии, признанный лидер республики среди производителей масложировой продукции, отвечающей самым высоким мировым стандартам, с объемом производства более 120 000 тонн в год.

 

Холдинг состоит из двух крупнейших предприятий пищевой промышленности Республики Казахстан: АО «Eurasian Foods Corporation», г. Алматы и АО «Eurasian Foods», г. Караганда.

АО «Eurasian Foods Corporation»
г. Алматы
История / Производство / О заводе
АО «Eurasian Foods»
г. Караганда
История / Производство / О заводе

АО «Eurasian Foods» начинает свою историю с 1971 года. Завод был введен в эксплуатацию с производственной мощностью 20 тысяч тонн маргариновой продукции и 2,5 тысячи тонн майонеза.

 

 

Основными направлениями развития предприятия на протяжении последующих десятилетий являлись увеличение объемов промышленного производства, наращивание мощности завода за счет технического перевооружения действующих цехов и совершенствования технологических процессов.

 

Начиная с 1997 года и по настоящее время происходит реконструкция завода. Осуществляется непрекращающийся процесс инвестирования в замену и совершенствование технологий. Более чем в 5 раз увеличена производственная мощность. В десятки раз расширен ассортимент выпускаемой продукции.

 

На предприятии создана и полностью оснащена пилотными линиями инновационная лаборатория. Построен и введен в эксплуатацию цех по восстановлению молока. Обновление основных фондов за последнее десятилетие составило 100%.

 

Помимо основных технологических циклов прошло полное обновление вспомогательного оборудования.

 

В настоящее время реализуется проект полного переоснащения цеха производства пара, участвующего в технологических процессах, с применением самых современных немецких технологий, обеспечивающих минимальный уровень эмиссии в окружающую среду.