About the Holding

Eurasian Foods Corporation Holding is one of the leading and most important food enterprises in the Republic of Kazakhstan and Central Asia, a recognized leader of the republic among manufacturers of fat-and-oil products that meet the highest international standards, with a production volume of more than 120 000 tons per year.

 

The Holding consists of two largest food enterprises of the Republic of Kazakhstan: Eurasian Foods Corporation JSC, Almaty and Eurasian Foods JSC, Karaganda.

Eurasian Foods Corporation JSC, Almaty
History / Production / About the factory
Eurasian Foods JSC,
Karaganda
History / Production / About the factory

Production capacities of Eurasian Foods Corporation JSC are more than 90 thousand tons of products per year including the sauces group of more than 65 thousand tons.

 

  

The company has implemented several production stages made by complex and high-tech modern equipment providing high quality and stability of the prepared basic raw material - oil.

 

The factory has the following manufacturing processes:

- packaging of vegetable oil;

- production and packaging of mayonnaise;

- production and packaging of ketchup;

- production and packaging of mustard, sauces and condiments.

 

 

The up-to-date equipment from leading European manufacturers was set in the department of oil bottling, production of sauces and condiments:

 

- oil bottling line (Austria) - for vegetable oil packing;

 

- units for production of mayonnaise, ketchup and sauces (Switzerland). For the first time a production of sauces with whole pieces of vegetables and spices was mastered within the territory of Central Asian countries;

 

- machines for packaging of mayonnaise, ketchup and sauces (Spain, Germany) in plastic bags such as sachet or doypack, buckets of different capacities. Some packaging lines are unique in Central Asia, and the products have advanced, clean and safe packs;

 

- In April of 2015 one of the first in the CIS innovative lines for mayonnaise and ketchup bottling to PET bottles from one of the leading companies in this field in the world (France) was put into operation with a capacity of more than 70 tons per day. This package provides absolute microbiological purity and a long shelf life without the use of preservatives.

 

At the moment, all the stages of production processes are automated maximally allowing stable manufacturing of the highest quality products and excluding faults in the production process.

 

In order to provide continuous monitoring of the products quality and safety at all stages of production an own certified physical and chemical laboratory equipped with advanced equipment is created and successfully operates.

 

In order to maintain the production at high sanitation level the Company carries out microbiological control, which provides an appropriate bacteriological purity of the products from the acceptance of raw materials to final products.

О холдинге

Холдинг «Eurasian Foods Corporation» - одно из ведущих и значимых предприятий пищевой промышленности Казахстана и стран Центральной Азии, признанный лидер республики среди производителей масложировой продукции, отвечающей самым высоким мировым стандартам, с объемом производства более 120 000 тонн в год.

 

Холдинг состоит из двух крупнейших предприятий пищевой промышленности Республики Казахстан: АО «Eurasian Foods Corporation», г. Алматы и АО «Eurasian Foods», г. Караганда.

АО «Eurasian Foods Corporation»
г. Алматы
История / Производство / О заводе
АО «Eurasian Foods»
г. Караганда
История / Производство / О заводе

Производственные мощности АО «Eurasian Foods Corporation» составляют более 90 тысяч тонн продукции в год, в том числе по соусной группе - более 65 тысяч тонн.

 

На предприятии осуществляются несколько производственных переделов, реализующихся на сложном и высокотехнологичном современном оборудовании, обеспечивающих высокое качество и стабильность подготавливаемого основного сырья - растительного масла.

 

На заводе реализованы следующие производственные процессы:

- фасовка растительного масла;

- производство и фасовка майонеза;

- производство и фасовка кетчупа;

- производство и фасовка горчицы, соусов и приправ.

 

 

В цехе розлива масла, приготовления соусов и приправ установлено современное оборудование от ведущих европейских производителей:

- линия розлива масла (Австрия) – для фасовки растительного масла;

 

- установки для приготовления майонезов, кетчупов и соусов (Швейцария). Впервые на территории стран Центральной Азии освоено производство с возможностью добавления в соусы цельных кусочков овощей и специй;

 

- автоматы для фасовки майонезов, кетчупов и соусов (Испания, Германия) в полиэтиленовые пакеты типа сашет или дой-пак, ведра различной емкости. Некоторые фасовочные линии не имеют аналогов в странах Центральной Азии, а выпускаемая продукция имеет современную, экологически чистую и безопасную упаковку.

 

- В апреле 2015 года была введена в эксплуатацию одна из первых на территории СНГ инновационных линий розлива майонезов и кетчупов в ПЭТ-бутылки от одной из лидирующих в этой области компаний в мире (Франция) производительностью более 70 тонн в сутки. Данная упаковка позволяет сохранять абсолютную микробиологическую чистоту и обеспечивает длительные сроки хранения без использования консервантов.

 

В настоящий момент все этапы производственных процессов максимально автоматизированы, что позволяет стабильно выпускать продукцию высочайшего качества и исключать сбои в процессе производства.

 

Для обеспечения постоянного контроля качества и безопасности выпускаемой продукции на всех этапах производства создана и успешно функционирует собственная аттестованная физико-химическая лаборатория, оснащенная современным оборудованием.

 

Для поддержания производства на высоком санитарно-гигиеническом уровне проводится микробиологический контроль, который обеспечивает надлежащую бактериологическую чистоту выпускаемой продукции с момента принятия сырья до выпуска готовой продукции.